Thank you for your comments and prayers


I just wanted to say thank you on behalf of my family for your comments and prayers while we mourn the passing of my husband’s mother and his mamaw both in the same week. It is just a bit much to take in all at once, plus Nana just passed away in September, so have still been having a difficult time because of that. I know it is something we all must face, but that knowledge does not make it any less painful.

We are not doing too well, as is likely expected. I also talked to my neighbors/relatives today who lost their son Christmas Eve. He was only 36 years old and has two small little boys. They also continually need prayer.

God knows all the needs involved and is the ultimate healer, it is just so very hard right now.

Thank you again for all your comments and prayers!

I love all my blogging friends!!!

Teresa

3 thoughts on “Thank you for your comments and prayers

Leave a Reply

