Update to the blog I posted about my Aunt Marie


2 thoughts on “Update to the blog I posted about my Aunt Marie

  1. So sorry for your loss. Will keep you and your family in my prayers.

    Your words on being ready is so true and beautiful. I just wanted to add, as someone who has gone through cancer, that we can't wait until something like that happens to get ready. I think I was ready before, but I'm more ready now. And if anyone is reading your post who doesn't think they are ready I encourage them to get ready now.

    God bless you and your family.

    Sandy

  2. Praying for your family.
    It is hard to let our loved ones go, but such a comfort to know that they are with our precious Lord.
    May He give you peace and joy knowing that you will meet again someday!

Leave a Reply

